Daily Bulletin

Tammany Alternative Center Bulletin for Friday, May 24, 2019

ENROLLMENT NUMBERS

9TH--0

10TH--20

11TH--16

12TH--52

TOTAL: 88


TAC SCHOOL SCHEDULE

================================================================

QUARTER TWO

Progress reports mailed: Wednesday, December 5

Parent/Teacher conferences: Wednesday, December 12

Winter Break: December 17-January 1

End of 2nd Quarter: Friday, January 18 (released at 11:51)

=================================================================

QUARTER THREE

No School: Monday, January 21 (MLK)

No School: Tuesday, January 22 (School Improvement Day)

First day of quarter three: Wednesday, January 23

Progress reports mailed: Wednesday, February 20

No School: Monday, February 18 (President's Day)

Parent/Teacher Conferences: Wednesday, February 27

End of 3rd Quarter: Friday, March 22 (released at 11:51)

Spring Break: March 26-March 29

==================================================================

QUARTER FOUR

First day of quarter four: Monday, April 1

Progress reports mailed: Wednesday, April 24

Parent/Teacher Conferences: Wednesday, May 1

No School: Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day)

LHS Graduation: Saturday, June 1

Last day of school: June 4


View other dates: